News Politics

Referendum: Nnamdi Kanu Reveals States That Will Form The Republic of Biafra.

​Leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu has revealed the states that will make up Biafra land should Federal Government grant people’s  call for referendum.
Featuring on Channels television, the IPOB leader disclosed these following States:
1) Akwa Ibom State
2) Anambra State Bayelsa state
3) Bayelsa State 
4) Cross River State
5) Delta State 
6) Ebonyi State
7) Enugu State
8 ) Imo State 
9) Rivers State.

On using war to achieve his aim, Kanu said, “No because truth is a far more potent and deadlier weapon than bullets. No war. When I say Biafra or death, I mean I will keep pushing, either I am Alive or I die in the process. I wouldn’t stop.

“Had sovereign National conference been convened by the powers that be, where every ethnic Nationality comes together to say what type of country do we want? Sit down, discuss and agree. I can begin to perhaps submit to the opposition.

Related Post  Breaking News!!! Pirates abducts 7 Russian sailors, 1 Ukrainian national in Nigerian territorial waters.

“It is way too late. They have killed so many people. They have ruined too many lives. They have wasted too many souls. How do we bring those people back.”

Revealing the states Kanu said: “Rivers state, Bayelsa, Delta, Anambra, Imo, Enugu, Ebonyi, Cross Rivers and Akwa Ibom. Basically South East and South South without Edo state. This also includes Igede Idoma”

About the author


Loves Nigeria and Her people. Likes to write about things that impact our lives as Nigerians